International Scientific Advisory Committee

Alan Mackworth

Professor, Computer Science
University of British Columbia

Anthea Tinker

Professor, Institute of Gerontology, Social Science, Health and Medicine
Kings College London

Danielle Arsenault

Senior Program Manager, NCE Secretariat
Network of Centres of Excellence

James Barlow

Professor, Technology and Innovation Management, Business
Imperial College London

Pam Borghardt

Managing Director, Acting, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

Dieter Fox

Professor, Computer Science & Engineering
University of Washington

Jeffrey Kaye

Professor, Neurology and Biomedical Engineering
Oregon Health & Science University

Anne Martin-Matthews

Professor, Sociology
University of British Columbia

Alex Mihailidis

Scientific Director, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
Toronto Rehab Institute, University Health Network

Bridgette Murphy

Managing Director (on leave), AGE-WELL NCE Inc
Toronto Rehab Institute, University Health Network

Lawrence Normie

Consultant, Advanced Technologies Evaluation and Planning, Research and Innovation
Lawrence Normie Consulting

Nick Roy

Associate Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Andrew Sixsmith

Scientific Director, AGE-WELL NCE Inc.
Simon Fraser University

Jeanie Zabukovec

Research Program Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc