Leadership Team

Pam Borghardt
Acting Managing Director

Core Facility Director, STAR Institute
Simon Fraser University
pam@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 604-828-9741

Alex Mihailidis

Scientific Director, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
Toronto Rehab Institute, University Health Network
alex.mihailidis@utoronto.ca

Bridgette Murphy

Managing Director (on leave), AGE-WELL NCE Inc
Toronto Rehab Institute, University Health Network
Bridgette.Murphy@uhn.ca

Andrew Sixsmith

Scientific Director, AGE-WELL NCE Inc.
Simon Fraser University
ajs16@sfu.ca

Administrative Team

Aoife Conway

Administrative Coordinator, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

aoife@agewell-nce.ca

Laurent Moreno

Business Development and Industry Relations Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

laurent@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7718

Margaret Polanyi

Senior Communications Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

margaret@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7710

Samantha Sandassie

Education and Training Administrator, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

samantha@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: (416) 597-3422 x 7717

Shalini Sethi

Finance Officer, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

shalini.sethi@uhn.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7916

Dorina Simeonov

Knowledge Mobilization Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

dorina@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: (416) 597-3422 ext. 7342

Krystle Wiltshire

Special Projects Coordinator, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

krystle@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7778

Jeanie Zabukovec

Research and Partnerships Administrator, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

jeanie@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416 597-3422 x7437