Leadership Team

Alex Mihailidis

Scientific Director, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
Toronto Rehab Institute, University Health Network
alex.mihailidis@utoronto.ca

Bridgette Murphy

Managing Director, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
Toronto Rehab Institute, University Health Network
Bridgette.Murphy@uhn.ca

Andrew Sixsmith

Scientific Director, AGE-WELL NCE Inc.
Simon Fraser University
ajs16@sfu.ca

Administrative Team

Michael Chrostowski

Business Development and Industry Relations Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

michael@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7718

Margaret Polanyi

Senior Communications Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

margaret@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7710

Samantha Sandassie

Education and Training Program Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

samantha@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: (416) 597-3422 x 7717

Shalini Sethi

Finance Officer, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

shalini.sethi@uhn.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7916

Dorina Simeonov

Policy & Knowledge Mobilization Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

dorina@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: (416) 597-3422 ext. 7342

Krystle Wiltshire

Administrative Coordinator, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

krystle@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7778

Jennifer Wong

Research Program Administrator, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

jennifer@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416 597-3422 x7437

Jeanie Zabukovec

Research Program Manager (on leave), AGE-WELL NCE Inc

jeanie@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422