Industry Advisory Committee

The Industry Advisory Committee (IAC) is operated through an appointed Executive Committee that acts on behalf of all IAC members.

The IAC Executive Committee consists of the following members:

Peter Goodhand, Chair ; Executive Director, Global Alliance for Genomics and Health
Trish Barbato, Senior Vice President, Innovation & Strategic Partnerships at Revera Inc.
Phil Davis, Independent Member
David Dougall, Director, Blackberry
Tim Fielding, Product Development Manager, Medical, Robotics and Automation
Sanjeev Gill, National Industry Executive, IBM Canada
Adam Gryfe, Director Strategic Initiatives, Clearpath Robotics Inc.
Mike Mahoney, Sr. Engineering Manager, Mircom Group
Jolene McNeil, Director, Hospital to Home Canada, Philips Healthcare
Alex Mihailidis, Scientific Director, AGE-WELL
Laurent Moreno, Business Development & Partnerships Manager, AGE-WELL (Observer)
Bridgette Murphy, Managing Director, AGE-WELL (Observer)
Paula Neves, Vice President, Quality and Healthcare Innovation, Extendicare Canada
Andrew Sixsmith, Scientific Director, AGE-WELL
Bryan Watson, Partner, FlowVentures