Leadership Team

Alex Mihailidis

Scientific Director, AGE-WELL NCE

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network

alex.mihailidis@utoronto.ca

Bridgette Murphy

Managing Director, AGE-WELL NCE

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network

Bridgette.Murphy@uhn.ca

Jennifer Campos

Associate Scientific Director, AGE-WELL NCE

Senior Scientist, KITE Research Institute, UHN

Associate Professor, Dept. of Psychology, University of Toronto

Jennifer.Campos@uhn.ca

Josephine McMurray

Associate Scientific Director, AGE-WELL NCE

Associate Professor, Business Technology Management

Lazaridis School of Business & Economics/Community Health

Wilfrid Laurier University

jmcmurray@wlu.ca

Administrative Team

Michael Chrostowski

Senior Manager, Business Development and Industry Relations, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network michael@agewell-nce.ca Phone: 416-597-3422 x7718

Amanda Jenkins

Community Engagement Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network amanda@agewell-nce.ca

Margaret Polanyi

Senior Communications Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network margaret@agewell-nce.ca Phone: 416-597-3422 x7710

Samantha Sandassie

Senior Manager, Education and Training AGE-WELL NCE Inc

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network samantha@agewell-nce.ca Phone: (416) 597-3422 x 7717

Alison Schneider

Education & Training Coordinator, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network alison@agewell-nce.ca Phone: 416-597-3422×7883

Shalini Sethi

Finance Officer, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network shalini.sethi@uhn.ca

Phone: 416-597-3422 x7916

Dorina Simeonov

Senior Manager, Policy & Knowledge Mobilization, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network

dorina@agewell-nce.ca Phone: (416) 597-3422 ext. 7342

Nicole Voisin

Administration and Operations Coordinator, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network

nicole.voisin@uhn.ca

Sydney Taylor

Implementation Support Coach, AGE-WELL NCE Inc

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network

sydney@agewell-nce.ca