Leadership Team

Alex Mihailidis

Scientific Director, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
KITE Research Institute at University Health Network
alex.mihailidis@utoronto.ca

Bridgette Murphy

Managing Director, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
KITE Research Institute at University Health Network
Bridgette.Murphy@uhn.ca

Andrew Sixsmith

Professor, Gerontology
Simon Fraser University
andrew_sixsmith@sfu.ca

Administrative Team

Michael Chrostowski

Business Development and Industry Relations Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
KITE Research Institute at University Health Network
michael@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7718

Karolina Jalowska

Digital Media Coordinator, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
KITE Research Institute at University Health Network
karolina@agewell-nce.ca

Amanda Jenkins

Community Engagement Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
KITE Research Institute at University Health Network
amanda@agewell-nce.ca

Margaret Polanyi

Senior Communications Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
KITE Research Institute at University Health Network
margaret@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7710

Samantha Sandassie

Senior Education and Training Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
KITE Research Institute at University Health Network
samantha@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: (416) 597-3422 x 7717

Alison Schneider

Education Coordinator, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
KITE Research Institute at University Health Network
alison@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422x7883

Shalini Sethi

Finance Officer, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
KITE Research Institute at University Health Network
shalini.sethi@uhn.ca
Phone: 416-597-3422 x7916

Dorina Simeonov

Policy & Knowledge Mobilization Manager, AGE-WELL NCE Inc
KITE Research Institute at University Health Network
dorina@agewell-nce.ca
Phone: (416) 597-3422 ext. 7342