Leadership Team

Alex Mihailidis

Scientific Director, AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network

alex.mihailidis@utoronto.ca

Bridgette Murphy

Managing Director, AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network

Bridgette.Murphy@uhn.ca

Jennifer Campos

Associate Scientific Director, AGE-WELL

Senior Scientist, KITE Research Institute, UHN

Associate Professor, Dept. of Psychology, University of Toronto

Jennifer.Campos@uhn.ca

Josephine McMurray

Associate Scientific Director, AGE-WELL

Associate Professor, Business Technology Management

Lazaridis School of Business & Economics/Community Health

Wilfrid Laurier University

jmcmurray@wlu.ca

Michael Chrostowski

Director, Business Development and Partnerships, AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network michael@agewell-nce.ca Phone: 416-597-3422 x7718

Samantha Sandassie

Director, Education and Training AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network samantha@agewell-nce.ca Phone: (416) 597-3422 x 7717

Margaret Polanyi

Director, Communications and Public Affairs, AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network margaret@agewell-nce.ca Phone: 416-597-3422 x7710

Management Team

Laura Laird

Research Operations Manager, AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network Laura.Laird@uhn.ca

Alison Schneider

Education & Training Manager, AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network alison@agewell-nce.ca Phone: 416-597-3422×7883

Shalini Sethi

Finance Officer, AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network shalini.sethi@uhn.ca

Phone: 416-597-3422 x7916

Nicole Voisin

Administration and Operations Coordinator, AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network

nicole.voisin@uhn.ca

Sydney Taylor

Project Manager, AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network

sydney.taylor@uhn.ca

Meghan Wels

Communications Specialist, AGE-WELL

KITE Research Institute at University Health Network

meghan.wels@uhn.ca